NASFM Message

We've begun planning our 2015 NASFM Annual Conference to be held in Nashville, TN.  Details will be posted as they become available.




Member Survey

NASFM will be conducting its 2nd Annual State Fire Marshals Duties and Responsibilities survey in the spring of 2015.  We will be asking each State Fire Marshal’s Office to complete the survey and return it to us for compilation and dissemination.

Additional News

Please visit our "NEWS" page for additional headlines.

Youth across the country are taking a stand against America’s #1 disaster threat: home fires. 

Upcoming Events


Social Media